Puisque vous envisagez faire un achat, HP désire vous fournir les réponses à toutes vos questions.



Nom

Téléphone

Compte Territoire

Warren Rampersaud

warren.rampersaud@hp.com

Est du Canada

Claudine Zafirian

claudine.zafirian@hp.com

Québec

Wesley Gilmore

wesley.gilmore@hp.com

Ontario Primaire K-12

Trevor Loran

trevor.loran@hp.com

Ontario Secondaire

Emile Morrissette

emile.morrissette@hp.com

Manitoba - Saskatchewan

Ravi Swami

ravi.swami@hp.com

Ouest du Canada

Shona Comisky

shona.comisky@hp.com

Business Development

Deborah Adamson

deborah.adamson@hp.com

Marketing